Latest Products http://www.hindenterprises.com Latest Products 16-03-11 en-us http://www.hindenterprises.com Industrial Fasteners http://www.hindenterprises.com/industrial-fasteners.htm Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the manufacture and supply of a wide range of Industrial Fasteners in the marketplace. Our range of Industrial Metal Fasteners includes Industrial Metal Bolts, Industrial Nuts, Industrial Screws, Industrial Washers, and Split Pins. Industrial Bolts http://www.hindenterprises.com/industrial-bolts.htm Industrial Fasteners Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Industrial Fastener Bolts in the market. Our Industrial Metal Bolts are accessible in different varieties of like hex head bolts, square head bolts of full range from 6mm to 36mm diameter and length up to 350mm and 1/4" to 1 1/4" and length up to 12". Industrial Nuts http://www.hindenterprises.com/industrial-nuts.htm Industrial Fasteners Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring froth the finest quality Industrial Nuts in the marketplace. Our Nuts are available in different varieties like Hex nuts, Nyloc nuts and Castle nuts of full range from 6mm to 36 mm and 1/4" to 1 1/4". They are fabricated from high quality Mild Steel, Stainless Steel, and Brass. Industrial Screws http://www.hindenterprises.com/industrial-screws.htm Industrial Fasteners Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an assorted range of Industrial Screws that are used in different engineering and mechanical applications. Our range of Industrial Machine Screws comprises self tapping screws, CSK Head screws, and PK Screws. They are manufactured from Mild Steel, Stainless Steel and Brass. Industrial Washers http://www.hindenterprises.com/industrial-washers.htm Industrial Fasteners Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present the finest quality Industrial Washers in the market. The Industrial Automotive Washers manufactured by us include spring washers as well as flat washers from 6mm to 36mm and 1/4" to 1 1/4". They are fabricated from high quality raw materials accessible in the market. Split Pins http://www.hindenterprises.com/split-pins.htm Industrial Fasteners Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high precision Split Pins in the market. Our Metal Split Pins are available in diameter of 1.6mm to 24mm and length of 450mm and 1/4" diameter to 1" and length up to 14". These spilt pins are manufactured from superior metals like stainless steel, mild steel, and brass. Brother Label Printers http://www.hindenterprises.com/brother-label-printers.htm Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Hind Enterprises is recognized amongst successful Brother Label Printers Suppliers. Brother Label Printers deliver matchless results and render life long performance without any hassles. Kores Paper Shredder http://www.hindenterprises.com/kores-paper-shredder.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hind Enterprises is an acknowledged Exporter & Supplier of Kores Paper Shredder. Kores is a market leading brand, whose Paper Shredders can efficiently cut Paper, Credit Cards & CD's within few seconds. The Kores Paper Shredder, we offer, is provided with the facility of reverse function in case of paper jam. NEC Projectors http://www.hindenterprises.com/nec-projectors.htm Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Hind Enterprises is counted amongst the established Exporters & Suppliers of NEC Projectors. We offer different kinds of NEC Projectors viz., NEC DLP projectors and NEC LCD Projectors. All these NEC Projectors are preferred for their matchless quality and long functioning life. The clarity of images, projected by NEC Projectors, is simply matchless. NEC DLP Projectors http://www.hindenterprises.com/nec-dlp-projectors.htm NEC Projectors Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to NEC DLP Projectors, the name of Hind Enterprises is recognized as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in market. The NEC DLP projectors are preferred for their matchless quality and long functioning life. NEC LCD Projectors http://www.hindenterprises.com/nec-lcd-projectors.htm NEC Projectors Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hind Enterprises is counted amongst the pioneering Exporters & Suppliers of NEC LCD Projectors. The NEC LCD Projectors are preferred for their matchless quality and long functioning life. The clarity of images, projected by NEC LCD Projectors, is simply matchless. Kores Projector Screen http://www.hindenterprises.com/kores-projector-screen.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hind Enterprises is a popular name in the industry, trusted for supplying Kores Projector Screen. We are widely acknowledged as reliable Kores Projector Screen Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier. The Kores Projector Screens are preferred for their high quality and variety. Kores Mini Public Address System http://www.hindenterprises.com/kores-mini-public-address-system.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Kores Mini Public Address System. The Kores brand is widely acknowledged for its high quality and matchless performance. It is your personal stress free mini public address system that is quite portable & can be taken anywhere. Kores Currency Detectors http://www.hindenterprises.com/kores-currency-detectors.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hind Enterprises specializes in offering Kores Currency Detectors, which are known as world's most advanced counterfeit currency detection machine. Kores Led Writing Board http://www.hindenterprises.com/kores-led-writing-board.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hind Enterprises is counted amongst the established Exporters & Suppliers of Kores LED Writing Board. The Kores Led Writing Boards are famous for their impressive and long life performance. Laminated Label Printer http://www.hindenterprises.com/laminated-label-printer.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hind Enterprises are the Authorized Channel Partner Brother International, Japan for Laminated Label Printer in India. With Brother Laminated Label Printer, you get instant, durable, laminated labels at the press of a few buttons. Thermal Label Printer http://www.hindenterprises.com/thermal-label-printer.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hind Enterprises are the authorized Channel Partner Brother International, Japan for Thermal Label Printer in India. With Brother Thermal Label Printer, you get instant, durable, Thermal Label at the press of a few buttons.